6 teen weeks and counting











{December 4, 2011}   Rock-a-bye baby

Today’s RAK was super easy and kind of fun to do.  At our church there is a Christmas tree where we are supposed to put baby supplies such as diapers, onesies, clothes, pretty much anything a  newborn would need.  Last Sunday I notice there were only girl outfits under the tree.  What about the boys?!  Needless to say, I went out a bought a super cute boy outfit and some diapers because when you have a newborn you need A LOT of diapers.

Our goodies for a newborn BOY

So there you have it, today’s RAK.  I hope that I’ve inspired someone to do a RAK of their own.  If you do, please share it with me, I’d love to hear about it and possibly feature on here.  Think of all the good we could do if everyone did some kind of RAK, no matter how small!

Im so glad you were able to find a cute boy’s outfit. I had to buy a baby shower gift and my friend assigned different ages to her guest, I had one years old. I had the hardest time finding a cute boy outfit, while I was surrounded by cute skirts and little dresses. Luckily I found some overalls, I am a sucker for little boys in jean overalls, they look adorable!!



Ooh sounds exciting! That newborn is gonna be quite the kid! What’s a RAK?



Kevin, a RAK stands for Random Act of Kindness, which the boys and I have been doing since the 1st. You can read more about it from my post on December 1st.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
